St. Clare’s EEAC is a working group that was formed to suggest and lead ways that the St. Clare’s community can respond to issues related to racial justice and equality. Contact one of the committee members to learn more or to become more involved: Linda Klimach, Ann Putallaz, Barbara Scoville, Nancy Faerber, David Laurence, Kelly Scheu, Wendy Hatem, the Rev. Maryjane Peck, Carolyn Sampselle, Jennifer Wolf, Christine Modey.

Image by Gordon Johnson from Pixabay