Many thanks to Lizbee Collins-Wildman, Ken Cook, Joanne Heaton, Martin Heggestad, and Knut Hill who finished their terms on Vestry at January’s Annual Meeting.

Congratulations to Christine Cook, Ed Happ, Eliza Nuxoll, Julia Smith, and Jennifer Wolf who were elected to serve on Vestry effective immediately. We appreciate your willingness to serve.

Linda Klimach will serve as Senior Warden this year with Kathy Daly and Linda Henny as Junior Wardens. Other continuing Vestry members are Mary Lu Barth, Barry Fuller, John Little, and Mike Meyer.

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay