The Vestry serves as the governing board of St. Clare’s. Vestry members serve for a three-year term. Each year in January, one third of the Vestry is replaced by electing new members at the annual meeting.

The Vestry is represented on St. Clare’s Commissions as follows:

Adult Education :: TBD

Children & Youth :: Thom, Knut

Care & Belonging :: Matt, Sue

Endowment Fund Board :: Judie

Genesis :: Gail

Haiti Operating Committee :: Sue

Outreach :: TBD

Parish Resources :: Laurie, Joanne, Linda

Stewardship :: Laurie

Worship :: TBD



Program Contacts

Adult Education / Cell Groups
Alpha House
Altar Guild
Back Door Food Pantry
Chalice Bearers (9:00 service)
Chalice Bearers (10:30 service)
Children & Youth Commission
Church School
Endowment Fund Board
Care and Belonging Commission
Greeters (9:00 service)
Haiti Outreach Mission
Lectors/Readers (7:45 service)
Lectors/Readers (9:00 service)
Lectors/Readers (10:30 service)
Music Theater Church Camp
Outreach Commission
Parish Resources Commission
St. Clarian (monthly newsletter)
Stewardship Commission
Story Song
Ushers (10:30 service)
Vergers (9:00 service)
Vergers (10:30 service)
Worship Commission
Youth Ministries

Jack Petersen
Phil Christman
Jeanne Hernandez
Mary Lu Barth
Kathy Daly
Karen Slagell
Pete Ross
Anne Casper
John Goodell
Jessie Gutgsell
John Little
Jessie Gutgsell
Pete Ross
Martha Daniels
Betsy Watson
Pete Ross
Pete Ross
Jessie Gutgsell
Rachid Hatem
Laurie Kantner
Karen Slagell
Mark Davis-Craig
Jessie Gutgsell
Martin Heggestad
Laurie Kantner
Karen Slagell
James Rhodenhiser
James Rhodenhiser

updated February 2017