With the Congregational Profile and Narrative almost completed,, let us offer our gratitude for the time, energy, and
work of the Profile Committee: Christine Cook (chair), Kate Morris Curtin, Wendy Hatem, Loren Jackson, Sam Nuxoll, Margaret Petersen, Tom Rich, and Rob Stone.

We are now ready to begin our next stage in the Search Process for the next rector. We have recruited members from our congregation to serve on the Search Committee, and the people listed below have agreed. We are so grateful for their willingness to serve St. Clare’s in this important work. Let us hold them in prayer during this time.

  • Christine Cook
  • Mac Dick (chair)
  • Matt Evett
  • Wendy Hatem
  • Peter Millar
  • Christine Modey
  • Eliza Nuxoll
  • Tom Rich
  • Debra Stevens
  • Abram Wagner