At our Annual Meeting on January 24, we will elect three delegates to represent St. Clare’s at Diocesan Convention. The six people listed below have agreed to be nominated. The three nominees with the most votes will be our delegates and the other three will be alternates, ready to step in if one of the delegates cannot attend the convention.

  • Grace Vandenbergen
  • Carolyn Sampselle
  • Sarah Noda
  • Judy Avery
  • Linda Klimach
  • Linda Henny

We will also confirm the nomination of Mary Lu Barth to represent St. Clare’s on the Genesis Board, term beginning in June 2021.